2016 TUU annual election - Elected Candidates

Position	Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Election Status
*President	COOLEY	Clark	Council	Elected
*Postgraduate President	CRAWFORD	Joey	Council	Elected
*General Secretary	MUHTASEB	Tarek	Council	Elected
*Education President	ROBINSON	Jess	Council	Elected
*Sports President	TREGURTHA	Gaby	Council	Elected unopposed
*Societies President	PERRY	Vivi	Council	Elected
Campus President South	DAGLAS	Maria	Council	Elected
Campus President North	PROBERT	Dan William	Council	Elected unopposed
Campus President Cradle Coast	WALKER	Cathy	Council	Elected unopposed
Regional Secretary	ОН	Natalie	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Activities Officer	YANG	Bessy	Student Representative Council South	Elected
International Students Officer	ZAHID	Jamal Mustafa	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Welfare Officer	MARTIN	Kathryn	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Women's Officer	M°CANN	Claire-Louise	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Queer Officer	GRAY	Rhiannon	Student Representative Council South	Elected
Environment Officer	WANDERS	Alice	Student Representative Council South	Elected
Art School Representative			Student Representative Council South	No nominations
Conservatorium Representative	GRAY	Rhys	Student Representative Council South	Electted
Medical School Representative	WEBSTER	Tom	Student Representative Council South	Elected unopposed
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer			Student Representative Council South	No nominations
Disabilities Officer			Student Representative Council South	No nominations
Regional Secretary	PARISH	Shaziye D'Abra	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Activities Officer	LIM	May	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
International Students Officer	ARSHAD	Afiq	Student Representative Council North	Elected
Welfare Officer	WASS	Connor	Student Representative Council North	Elected
Environment Officer	CHANG	Shi Min Maybelline	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Women's Officer	MAHMOOD	Nurul Syafinaz	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed

2016 TUU annual election - Elected Candidates

Position	Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Election Status
Queer Officer			Student Representative Council North	No nominations accepted
Inveresk Representative			Student Representative Council North	No nominations accepted
AMCSA Representative			Student Representative Council North	No nominations accepted
Darlinghurst (Sydney) Campus Representative	HARPER	Lauren	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Rozelle (Sydney) Campus Representative			Student Representative Council North	No nominations
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer	CHICK	Erin	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Disabilities Officer	ROBINSON	Thomas Andrew	Student Representative Council North	Elected unopposed
Regional Secretary	SMITH	Davina Shirley	Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	Elected unopposed
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Officer	NICHOLS-MANSELL	Caleb	Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	Elected unopposed
Welfare Officer	DORAN	Lee	Student Representative Council Cradle Coast	Elected unopposed
Vice President	ABID	Muhammad	Postgraduate Council	Elected
Secretary	TAYLOR	Rachel	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
International Students Officer	DUBOIS	Arno	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
Welfare Officer	MANNING	Ellen	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
Postgraduate Representative South	GOURLAY	Graham	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
Postgraduate Representative North	JAHANGIRI	Sanaz	Postgraduate Council	Elected unopposed
Postgraduate Representative Northwest			Postgraduate Council	No nominations
Vice President	HOPEWELL	Oliver	Education Council	Elected
Secretary	GUPTA	Pragya	Education Council	Elected
Education Officer South	HAWKINS	Austen	Education Council	Elected unopposed
Education Officer North	SABBAGH	lman	Education Council	Elected unopposed
Education Officer Northwest	BROWN	Justin	Education Council	Elected unopposed

2016 TUU annual election - Elected Candidates

Position	Surname	Ballot paper given names	Council	Election Status
Delegate to the National Union of Students	COOLEY	Clark	Other Positions	Elected 1st
Delegate to the National Union of Students	MUHTASEB	Tarek	Other Positions	Elected 2nd
Delegate to the National Union of Students	ROBINSON	Jess	Other Positions	Elected 3rd
Delegate to the National Union of Students	PROBERT	Dan William	Other Positions	Elected 4th
Delegate to the National Union of Students	BALL	Isaac	Other Positions	Elected 5th
Delegate to the National Union of Students	PERRY	Vivi	Other Positions	Elected 6th
Delegate to the National Union of Students	NILSSEN	Laura	Other Positions	Elected 7th

Jocelyn Chapman

Returning Officer

16th September 2016